play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    tremendous

    By Gary F on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a fantastic car no pressure selling very laid back and very helpful easy to do business with. And the staff are tremendous.


  • 5

    Very helpful and lovely staff.

    By Rebecca M on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Discovered Victoria Park Garage through car finance 247 as they had a car I was very interested in. Arrived at the garage and they were very helpful through the whole process. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Colin J on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars now from Victoria Park, both times the staff have been very helpful, any issues I found with the car were promptly rectified without question, I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Very friendly place and not all over you

    By David W on 26 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is 1st class from start to finish


  • 5

    Fantastic service and immaculate car

    By Megan L on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with my car was immaculate inside and out, very good dealership. Would definitely recommend this garage and would buy a car from here again. Thank you


  • 5

    Warm and relaxed.

    By Philip D on 06 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    By far the best car purchase ive ever experienced.The sales team were brilliant and so understanding.They made me and my wife feel relaxed and comfortable.No pressure and taking a test drive was so simple.Would definitely go back to buy another car.I can whole heartedly recommend Victoria Park for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage to trade in & purchase from!

    By Sara S on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Victoria Park Garages via Autotrader and Allen e-mailed me back the same day replying to my query. I called out to them the following day and they gave me the best price any garage offered for my car as a trade in. Allen let me take the car I was looking at out for a test drive and on the same day I drove home with my new car. I would 100% recommend this garage and will be purchasing again from them in the future. Very obliging,helpful & friendly staff


  • 5

    Well worth a look.

    By Catherine C on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% satisfaction all round , from the car I bought to the guys at this garage. One very happy customer ¿


  • 5

    A real pleasure

    By Richard S on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice team led by Giles and his brother. Very professional and polite/ patient. We bought a car for my wife, and we were very please with the excellent no pressure sales approach and the car presentation and overall efficiency of the process there. I will be back again for mine next year -hopefully


  • 5

    A trustworthy company, excellent service

    By Pamela K on 05 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought several cars over the years from this garage and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. We have never had any problems with the cars and find the staff pleasant and helpful.


Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF