play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Tremendous Dealer!!

    By Mark M on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say! This is the 3rd car off Victoria Park I’ve had now and the service you receive just gets better each time After my dad using this place for 15+ years I’ve now followed suit and just picked up my BMW 640D Msport Convertible today Don’t stop what your doing guys!! Out standing service


  • 5

    A different experience to the usual

    By Daniel W on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Bright red C250 from Victoria Park Garage, the car drives brilliantly and is as described, it was priced fairly and so I was happy to pay the asking cost. When I first arrived after calling ahead the gentleman just tossed me the keys and allowed me and the wife to evaluate the car on our own, including a drive which was wonderful, no stress, no rushing, just us chatting about what we liked and wanted from the vehicle. My misses especially appreciated this a lot as it's not the same when you've a sales guy there too and the level of trust put on you from the get go really felt like a privilege. We chose the buy the car and I met another gentleman who finalised the sale, it was nice and simple, the car was being cleaned and was utterly spotless when I drove it away, the warranty and details were explained to me clearly and I felt good knowing that the business has been there for quite some time, should anything go wrong, I am not worried about returning. 5* service, thanks


  • 5

    New car/ BMW 120d

    By Danny J on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Felt cery comfortable and very welcomed as soon as we stepped in to the building. Very reputable seller and would definitely return for future business. Thank you


  • 5

    First class service and after sales

    By Brian E on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best after sales service I have ever experienced. I have been in the chauffeur business for 35 years with a fleet of 15 vehicles new and used and never had a better service. I would recommend them to family and friends and look forward to dealing with them in the future


  • 5

    It was a pleasure doing business with this company

    By Carole Ann L on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. We weren't jumped on like most other garages. The sales person couldn't have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a used car

    By Andrei G on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy to visit it. Customer servis is great. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Got a bottle of vine as a present.


  • 5

    Welcoming and friendly bunch of gentlemen!!

    By Emma S on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've got to say the gentlemen at Victoria garage are very friendly and welcoming. They have made my experience with them an excellent one. Give me there 100% advise and did there best to help. I would recommend them to anyone they are friendly trustworthy people and won't stop until they have helped there customers.


  • 5

    great service

    By Pauline G on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from Victoria Park, from choosing the car, the test drive and the great help from the salesmen the whole process was done in a few days. Will definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Victoria Park Garage (fantastic service)

    By Peter M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute 1st class service, nothing too much trouble. Very honest and courteous salesmen and an exceptional after sales. This will definitely be my first stop when I look for cars in the future


  • 5

    Like the way the staff treated customers

    By Mohammed E on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with


‹ Prev Next ›

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF