play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fits Class Service

    By DM H on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, nothing was too much trouble. Good clean car and I have had no issues with it. The guys were very helpful and friendly and the car is good value for money. I have not had any issues and I would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent *****

    By Karl S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    After spending a long time searching for a specific model and spec of Audi A5, I found one at Victoria Park on the Auto Trader website. From first contact through to taking delivery of the car the whole experience was excellent. All the staff were professional, friendly and very helpful. The car is wonderful. Everything i wanted and expected, exceeded measurably! All in all an easy, stress free car purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Top dealership would highly recommend.

    By Lee T on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very friendly. They welcome you with open arms. They will do anything to help you find the best car and the right car for you.


  • 5

    Would go back when necessary

    By Denise W on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pressure


  • 5

    Excellent no pressure buying experience.

    By John S on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no pressure service. Very, very pleased with the buying experience. Allowed to test drive on your own. Very smooth transaction. Would highly recommend Victoria Park Garage to any potential buyer. They have a great range of cars to suit all pockets, all of high quality. Will definitely buy another car again from here.


  • 5

    tremendous

    By Gary F on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Got myself a fantastic car no pressure selling very laid back and very helpful easy to do business with. And the staff are tremendous.


  • 5

    Very helpful and lovely staff.

    By Rebecca M on 29 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Discovered Victoria Park Garage through car finance 247 as they had a car I was very interested in. Arrived at the garage and they were very helpful through the whole process. Would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Colin J on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars now from Victoria Park, both times the staff have been very helpful, any issues I found with the car were promptly rectified without question, I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Very friendly place and not all over you

    By David W on 26 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is 1st class from start to finish


  • 5

    Fantastic service and immaculate car

    By Megan L on 25 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with my car was immaculate inside and out, very good dealership. Would definitely recommend this garage and would buy a car from here again. Thank you


Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF