play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the best garages around

    By Chris M on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from this garage, no pressure at all, we viewed a car without being hassled, the buying process was also absolutely pressure free and run like clockwork, I wanted a few small things doing to the car and it was agreed instantly without hesitation, fantastic


  • 5

    excellent

    By barry W on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent and friendly service fixed problem with car while i was away on holiday took car away fixed it and was back on my drive when i got back very good and efficient thanks


  • 5

    Professional Team Quality Cars

    By Ron C on 21 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased another car from Victoria Park again it was sorted with no fuss, I have bought cars for both myself and my wife and have had very few reasons to visit them with faults, any time I did they sorted them professionally they are a great team you can trust. I would highly recommend Victoria Park to any body.


  • 5

    Dreadfull servics

    By Ste B on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 2nd hand car in july 18, and have had nothing but problems with it, despite numerous attempts to get someone to call via messages or emails no one bothered- bought car for £1500 and so far it has cost me another £700,,,i knkw “bought as seen” but all issues are in engine- awful customer service - would run a mile before using them again,,,


  • 5

    astra silver limited edition

    By lee C on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i messaged this company over the weekend about a car they had for sale a silver astra limited edition,and i asked a few questions about the car as im in london,and they never even bothered to email a reply back to me,and now looks like the car has been sold,thanks for the reply.


  • 5

    Fantastic car purchased thank you!

    By Lee M on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Yet again another great car purchased with a great deal all round. Would like to thank all involved at the dealership for their continued support it is very much appreciated Lee and Louise


  • 5

    Warm and relaxed.

    By Philip D on 06 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    By far the best car purchase ive ever experienced.The sales team were brilliant and so understanding.They made me and my wife feel relaxed and comfortable.No pressure and taking a test drive was so simple.Would definitely go back to buy another car.I can whole heartedly recommend Victoria Park for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage to trade in & purchase from!

    By Sara S on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Victoria Park Garages via Autotrader and Allen e-mailed me back the same day replying to my query. I called out to them the following day and they gave me the best price any garage offered for my car as a trade in. Allen let me take the car I was looking at out for a test drive and on the same day I drove home with my new car. I would 100% recommend this garage and will be purchasing again from them in the future. Very obliging,helpful & friendly staff


  • 5

    Well worth a look.

    By Catherine C on 13 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% satisfaction all round , from the car I bought to the guys at this garage. One very happy customer ¿


  • 5

    A real pleasure

    By Richard S on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice team led by Giles and his brother. Very professional and polite/ patient. We bought a car for my wife, and we were very please with the excellent no pressure sales approach and the car presentation and overall efficiency of the process there. I will be back again for mine next year -hopefully


Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF