play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Rebecca P on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at a car at this garage, and as soon as I saw it I fell in love with it. The sale was so easy and simple and I had my car within a few days, with a few added extras! Unfortunately there was a few faults with the car however when I informed the garage, they came to pick up my car strait away, fixed it and dropped it back off at my house on the same day! Not only did they do this but also sent a huge bunch of flowers to apologise for the inconvenience. Sometimes things don’t go perfectly when buying a car but this garage certainly made up for it and it was obvious this isn’t something that happens with them every day 😁 very happy customer!


  • 5

    As easy as pie and just as pleasant

    By David W on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    As easy as pie and just as pleasant. Giles could not have been more helpful, friendly and, above all, honest and open. My part ex deal was agreed and completed quickly and perfectly.


  • 5

    After service brilliant

    By ANTHONY H on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just had timing belt replaced as advertised in the original advert, Giles was brilliant considering us being under covid 19 restrictions, he went above and beyond to get my car in, I would thoroughly recommend Victoria garage to all my friends and family, Very pleased with the after service I received


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Michael J on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Victoria Park Garage. I found my whole experience to be excellent, and would recommend Giles and the team.


  • 5

    my buying experience

    By ANTHONY H on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Victoria Park Garage made us feel welcome and treated us brilliantly and were very pleasant. Everything was explained to us with great detail and everything was done just as he said it would, I would recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve P on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    have bought 7 cars from this dealership Giles and Nigel and their team are very good nothing is too much trouble and any thing which needed adjusting on my Jaguar were done very quickly would highly recommend and would always return


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Tanya L on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a couple of cars from Giles at the dealership. Service is fantastic and cannot fault the after sales. Really look after their customers. 100% recommend to all.


  • 5

    Excellent service and pleasant buying experience

    By Jonathan P on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We rang to enquire about a vehicle and arranged to come and view it. When we got there we were greeted the manager who had brought the car out ready for us to view. We agreed to buy the vehicle and within 24 hours, the car had been serviced, MOTd and valeted ready to collect. This company are a pleaser to deal with, providing a no hassle service. I would highly recommend Victoria Park to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Neil H on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with, car was prepared and delivered in no time, and its spotless. Highly recommend the dealer and their cars.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR

    By PHIL R on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    really pleased with the service and with the car I bought its everything I wanted I travelled from Stockport to ST Helens to view a 10 plate XF jaguar when I arrived they left me alone to view the car so no pressure on me then they let me take the car for a run on my own which was good when I returned I mentioned it was pulling to the left and without hesitation they sorted the problem with a new tyre I now own the JAG and the car is absolutely fantastic as was the service great set of lads really happy with everything THANK YOU guys


Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF