play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    After service brilliant

    By ANTHONY H on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just had timing belt replaced as advertised in the original advert, Giles was brilliant considering us being under covid 19 restrictions, he went above and beyond to get my car in, I would thoroughly recommend Victoria garage to all my friends and family, Very pleased with the after service I received


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Michael J on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Victoria Park Garage. I found my whole experience to be excellent, and would recommend Giles and the team.


  • 5

    my buying experience

    By ANTHONY H on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Victoria Park Garage made us feel welcome and treated us brilliantly and were very pleasant. Everything was explained to us with great detail and everything was done just as he said it would, I would recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve P on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    have bought 7 cars from this dealership Giles and Nigel and their team are very good nothing is too much trouble and any thing which needed adjusting on my Jaguar were done very quickly would highly recommend and would always return


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Tanya L on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a couple of cars from Giles at the dealership. Service is fantastic and cannot fault the after sales. Really look after their customers. 100% recommend to all.


  • 5

    Excellent service and pleasant buying experience

    By Jonathan P on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We rang to enquire about a vehicle and arranged to come and view it. When we got there we were greeted the manager who had brought the car out ready for us to view. We agreed to buy the vehicle and within 24 hours, the car had been serviced, MOTd and valeted ready to collect. This company are a pleaser to deal with, providing a no hassle service. I would highly recommend Victoria Park to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Neil H on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with, car was prepared and delivered in no time, and its spotless. Highly recommend the dealer and their cars.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR

    By PHIL R on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    really pleased with the service and with the car I bought its everything I wanted I travelled from Stockport to ST Helens to view a 10 plate XF jaguar when I arrived they left me alone to view the car so no pressure on me then they let me take the car for a run on my own which was good when I returned I mentioned it was pulling to the left and without hesitation they sorted the problem with a new tyre I now own the JAG and the car is absolutely fantastic as was the service great set of lads really happy with everything THANK YOU guys


  • 5

    Shockingly bad

    By Daniel B on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    major problems with car I bought after a couple of weeks of ownership ,zero aftersales and does not honour warranty, had to cut my losses in the end and get rid of car , do not buy here


  • 5

    Excellent people to deal with

    By Leyton D on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Seen car on net contacted dealer by phone spoke to Allen who done walk around car for me picked out a few faults and said they would all be rectified so put holding deposit on car and then traveled over 240 miles to pick car up was not disappointed had a small problem with car since contacted garage was told to get job done in local garage and e mail bill and was reinburst the money by bank transfer straight away makes a change to find a good hconest car dealer these days thank you Allen and Giles will be back for another car in the future A1 service highly recommend these guys


Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF