play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great honest dealership

    By simon J on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Done me proud again ,picked a lovely Focus up last week ,the car is everything i expected and more ,Giles looked after me as usual.


  • 5

    Perfect Dealership

    By Keith G on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have picked up my Jaguar today and would like to thank the owners and all staff for a truly proffessional and dedicated service, it has been a pleasure to deal with everyone and I would not have any hesitation to recomend anyone to buy your next car from this superb dealership. Thanks for looking after me and will look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Andrew T on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Peugeot 508 from this garage. I have been incredibly impressed with the experience of purchasing the car - from the moment I entered the dealership ~(I wasn't pressured into a sale but encouraged to see the car for myself). The after sales experience has also been fantastic!


  • 5

    excellent, couldnt do enough

    By lee D on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    traded my old car for a new one, and these guys couldnt help enough, the manger was freindly courteous and most of all understanding of my situation, but overall could not help enough even with a few complications after from a third party company, again they were more than happy to assist and help sort the problem, i will definitely be going back for my next car, thanks alot to the managment at victoria park garage


  • 5

    One of the best garages around

    By Chris M on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from this garage, no pressure at all, we viewed a car without being hassled, the buying process was also absolutely pressure free and run like clockwork, I wanted a few small things doing to the car and it was agreed instantly without hesitation, fantastic


  • 5

    excellent

    By barry W on 21 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent and friendly service fixed problem with car while i was away on holiday took car away fixed it and was back on my drive when i got back very good and efficient thanks


  • 5

    Professional Team Quality Cars

    By Ron C on 21 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased another car from Victoria Park again it was sorted with no fuss, I have bought cars for both myself and my wife and have had very few reasons to visit them with faults, any time I did they sorted them professionally they are a great team you can trust. I would highly recommend Victoria Park to any body.


  • 5

    Dreadfull servics

    By Ste B on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 2nd hand car in july 18, and have had nothing but problems with it, despite numerous attempts to get someone to call via messages or emails no one bothered- bought car for £1500 and so far it has cost me another £700,,,i knkw “bought as seen” but all issues are in engine- awful customer service - would run a mile before using them again,,,


  • 5

    astra silver limited edition

    By lee C on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i messaged this company over the weekend about a car they had for sale a silver astra limited edition,and i asked a few questions about the car as im in london,and they never even bothered to email a reply back to me,and now looks like the car has been sold,thanks for the reply.


  • 5

    Fantastic car purchased thank you!

    By Lee M on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Yet again another great car purchased with a great deal all round. Would like to thank all involved at the dealership for their continued support it is very much appreciated Lee and Louise


Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF