play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and pleasant buying experience

    By Jonathan P on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We rang to enquire about a vehicle and arranged to come and view it. When we got there we were greeted the manager who had brought the car out ready for us to view. We agreed to buy the vehicle and within 24 hours, the car had been serviced, MOTd and valeted ready to collect. This company are a pleaser to deal with, providing a no hassle service. I would highly recommend Victoria Park to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Neil H on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with, car was prepared and delivered in no time, and its spotless. Highly recommend the dealer and their cars.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR

    By PHIL R on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    really pleased with the service and with the car I bought its everything I wanted I travelled from Stockport to ST Helens to view a 10 plate XF jaguar when I arrived they left me alone to view the car so no pressure on me then they let me take the car for a run on my own which was good when I returned I mentioned it was pulling to the left and without hesitation they sorted the problem with a new tyre I now own the JAG and the car is absolutely fantastic as was the service great set of lads really happy with everything THANK YOU guys


  • 5

    Shockingly bad

    By Daniel B on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    major problems with car I bought after a couple of weeks of ownership ,zero aftersales and does not honour warranty, had to cut my losses in the end and get rid of car , do not buy here


  • 5

    Excellent people to deal with

    By Leyton D on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Seen car on net contacted dealer by phone spoke to Allen who done walk around car for me picked out a few faults and said they would all be rectified so put holding deposit on car and then traveled over 240 miles to pick car up was not disappointed had a small problem with car since contacted garage was told to get job done in local garage and e mail bill and was reinburst the money by bank transfer straight away makes a change to find a good hconest car dealer these days thank you Allen and Giles will be back for another car in the future A1 service highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Great honest dealership

    By simon J on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Done me proud again ,picked a lovely Focus up last week ,the car is everything i expected and more ,Giles looked after me as usual.


  • 5

    Perfect Dealership

    By Keith G on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have picked up my Jaguar today and would like to thank the owners and all staff for a truly proffessional and dedicated service, it has been a pleasure to deal with everyone and I would not have any hesitation to recomend anyone to buy your next car from this superb dealership. Thanks for looking after me and will look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Andrew T on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Peugeot 508 from this garage. I have been incredibly impressed with the experience of purchasing the car - from the moment I entered the dealership ~(I wasn't pressured into a sale but encouraged to see the car for myself). The after sales experience has also been fantastic!


  • 5

    excellent, couldnt do enough

    By lee D on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    traded my old car for a new one, and these guys couldnt help enough, the manger was freindly courteous and most of all understanding of my situation, but overall could not help enough even with a few complications after from a third party company, again they were more than happy to assist and help sort the problem, i will definitely be going back for my next car, thanks alot to the managment at victoria park garage


  • 5

    One of the best garages around

    By Chris M on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from this garage, no pressure at all, we viewed a car without being hassled, the buying process was also absolutely pressure free and run like clockwork, I wanted a few small things doing to the car and it was agreed instantly without hesitation, fantastic


Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF