play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Victoria Park Garage Ltd

At Victoria Park Garage Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Victoria Park Garage Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good cars at a good price

    By Phil K on 24 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    3 month ago bought a BMW 520d SE, high mileage but good price , one of the best cars I have had and that includes numerous Mercs and Audi , would be happy to recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Great company.

    By leon c on 06 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from them December 2020, got a great deal, Giles went above and beyond to make it a smooth, hassle free experience. Highly recommended and i will certainly use again.


  • 5

    5 star service!!

    By Bobby H on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a vehicle from here. Excellent service and after sale service, we highly recommend this family run business to others. 5 star service


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Rebecca P on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went to look at a car at this garage, and as soon as I saw it I fell in love with it. The sale was so easy and simple and I had my car within a few days, with a few added extras! Unfortunately there was a few faults with the car however when I informed the garage, they came to pick up my car strait away, fixed it and dropped it back off at my house on the same day! Not only did they do this but also sent a huge bunch of flowers to apologise for the inconvenience. Sometimes things don’t go perfectly when buying a car but this garage certainly made up for it and it was obvious this isn’t something that happens with them every day 😁 very happy customer!


  • 5

    As easy as pie and just as pleasant

    By David W on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    As easy as pie and just as pleasant. Giles could not have been more helpful, friendly and, above all, honest and open. My part ex deal was agreed and completed quickly and perfectly.


  • 5

    After service brilliant

    By ANTHONY H on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just had timing belt replaced as advertised in the original advert, Giles was brilliant considering us being under covid 19 restrictions, he went above and beyond to get my car in, I would thoroughly recommend Victoria garage to all my friends and family, Very pleased with the after service I received


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Michael J on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Victoria Park Garage. I found my whole experience to be excellent, and would recommend Giles and the team.


  • 5

    my buying experience

    By ANTHONY H on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Victoria Park Garage made us feel welcome and treated us brilliantly and were very pleasant. Everything was explained to us with great detail and everything was done just as he said it would, I would recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve P on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    have bought 7 cars from this dealership Giles and Nigel and their team are very good nothing is too much trouble and any thing which needed adjusting on my Jaguar were done very quickly would highly recommend and would always return


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Tanya L on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a couple of cars from Giles at the dealership. Service is fantastic and cannot fault the after sales. Really look after their customers. 100% recommend to all.


Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Telephone:
01744 755007

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Victoria Park Garage Ltd

Address:
7-9 Dentons Green Lane,
St. Helens,
Merseyside,
WA10 2QF